Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Christopher Dutchyn, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Ziad Kobti, University of Windsor, Canada

Dr. I-Hsien Ting, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Dr. Ng To Yee Vincent, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. David Wei, Fordham University, USA

CIST'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 100 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Jul. 10, 2018
Final Extended
Regular Registration
Jul. 10, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions
Aug. 21 - 23, 2018
Conference Dates

Google Scholar